PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Check Payment status

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana List: After the budget announcement of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, there was a wave of happiness among farmers of India. Now those who were interested can check their name in PM Kisan Yojana Beneficiary status 2020. Under this scheme, the farmer will get Rs. 6000 in three installments. Those who are eligible under Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana can check payment status through mobile number, aadhar number, and account number. To download the pm, citizens can follow these steps or visit the direct link provided below.

Method to check PM Kisan status and Beneficiaries list

To check the status or Beneficiaries list under PM Kisan yojana, farmers will have to follow the steps given below:

  • Step 1 - Go to the official website -
  • Step 2 - Look for farmers corner on the menu bar
  • Step 3 - Now click on 'beneficiary status' to check your PM-Kisan status
  • Step 4 - To check 'beneficiary list' - enter your State, District, Sub-District, Block and Village properly or you will not get correct data.
  • Step 5 - Then click 'Get Report'
  • Step 6 - Your details will appear on the screen

Direct link to Check PM-Kisan Beneficiaries list (Last Updated on 6 Jan 2020)

Check Status :Click Here
New Registeration:Click here

GPSC: Class 1 & 2 (Advt. No. 10/2019-20) Marks Declared

Gujarat Public Service Commission (GPSC) Class 1 & 2 (Advt. No. 10/2019-20) Marks Declared

Advt. No. 10/2019-20

Posts Name: Gujarat Administrative Service, Class-1, Gujarat Civil Services, Class1 & Class-2 & Gujarat Municipal Chief Officer Service, Class-2

Preliminary Test held on Date: 13-10-2019

Marks: Click Here 

More Details: Click Here